Die Landesleitungen


Die Landesleitungen des Klub Dachsbracke

Kärnten:

Landesleiter

MF Bruno Sabitzer
Lobisserweg 2, 9341 Straßburg
+43 650 5409173
bruno.sabitzer@aon.at

Landesleiter Stellvertreter

Alfred Rieder
Ried 3, 9713 Zlan
rieder63alfred@gmail.com


Oberösterreich:

Landesleiter

OFÖ Josef Pfarl
Berholdisiedlg. 15, 4463 Großraming/OÖ
+43 7254 7014
josef.pfarl@grossraming.eu

Landesleiter Stellvertreter

Josef Atschreiter
Markt 153, 3334 Gaflenz O.Ö.
+43 664 4202310
josef.atschreiter@gmx.at


Salzburg:

Landesleiter

Hans Fercher
Eschenau-Berg 5, 5660 Taxenbach
+43 664 2229096
tischlerei.fercher@aon.at

Landesleiter Stellvertreter

Roland Habringer
Midringweg 11, 5300 Hallwang
+43 676 845115604
margot-roland@a1.net


Steiermark:

Landesleiter

MF Harald Heil
Oberkogelbauerweg 10a, 8632 Gusswerk
+43 664 5361197
harald.heil@sbm-web.at

Landesleiter Stellvertreter

Karl Maierhofer
Freienberg 19, 8223 Stubenberg
+43 664 73607370
maierhofer.karl@aon.at


Tirol:

Landesleiter

Herbert Geisler
Waldstraße 20, 6265 Hart i.Z.
+43 664 1453201
geisler@a1.net

Landesleiter Stellvertreter

Reinhard  Wille
Hochasten 11, 6471 Arzl i.P.
+43 664 1609097
r.wille@gmx.at


Wien/Nö/Bgld.:

Landesleiter

Ing. Thomas Rupp
2393 Sparbach 1
+43 664 396 9692
fb.sparbach@sfl.at

Landesleiter Stellvertreter

Johann Reisenbauer
Holzerhöfen 2, 2833 Bromberg
+43 664 8775624
jreisenbauer@gmx.at


Vorarlberg:

Landesleiter

Werner Mattle
Rüttlerstr. 43, 6794 Partenen
+43 664 2520974
wernermattle@gmx.at

Landesleiter Stellvertreter

Kopf Martin
Auf dem Rud 10, 6820 Frastanz
+43 5522 5175911
kopf.martin@hotmail.com