Der Vorstand


Der Vorstand des Klub Dachsbracke

Klubobmann

MF Harald Heil
Oberkogelbauerweg 10a, 8632 Gusswerk
+43 664 5361197
harald.heil@sbm-web.at


Klubobmann-Stellvertreter

Herbert Geisler
Waldstraße 20, 6265 Hart i.Z.
+43 664 1453201
geisler@a1.net


Geschäftsführer

Peter Mattersberger
Bichl 39, 9971 Matrei
+43 4875 6363
p.mattersberger@tsn.at


Zuchtwart

Dr. Georg Urak
Borschkegasse 7/15, 1090 Wien
+43 664 1845343
g.urak@gmx.at


Kassenführer

Reinhard Wille
Hochasten 10, 6471 Arzl im Pitztal
+43 664 1609097
r.wille@gmx.at


Hundevermittlungsstelle

Robert Solarzyk
Kaltenbrunnerstr. 108, 8700 Leoben
+43 676 89796551
dachsbracke@gmx.at


Ausstellungsreferent

Georg Hubmer
Salzatal 11, 8632 Mariazell
+43 650 6623699
georg_hubmer@gmx.at


Ausbildungsreferent

Franz Höhn
Ungarnstr. 10, 8630 Mariazell
+43 664 3627218
f.hoehn@aon.at